Posted in whatever

I Can’t Think of Any Title For This…


…as much as i can’t think of anything to write in this text box. I haven’t posted anything for the past months. I don’t know why. Maybe I don’t have much time anymore to update my blog or maybe I’ve lost my creative and poetic juices. I hope it’s not the latter. I would like to believe it’s the first one. I have been quite busy inside the studio and traveling around places for work. For those who still don’t know what’s keeping me busy Iately, I am a pseudo-wedding photographer nowadays so I have spent the previous months taking photos, laying out albums, etc. I was that preoccupied that I haven’t finished reading the books I’ve started or watching the DVDs I bought or download the Top 40 songs. I haven’t even seen some of my friends lately. I just hope that in time, I’ll find the inspiration and the motivation to post the whatever things right off the top of my twisted head. Maybe, this post is the start and a portent before the awaited “I’m back to blogging in WordPress!”

Wish me luck, you twisted readers and writers!

Author:

Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

Leave a Reply

