Posted in fashion

Turban Legend


Caution.The post you’re about to see is full of my turbaned head.(Of course!what would you expect?!)

I’ve got this turban for free! The very generous Miss Kamille Ocampo (@kamocampo) had a giveaway spree to thank her blog followers. Apparently, I’m one of them. I think it also served as a promotion for her upcoming brand—Selfmade Manila.

I totally forgot I joined her promo until one morning, my vibrating phone woke me with a text saying that a parcel is on the way being sent to my address. But because we were under signal #3 from the Bagyong Pedring, the postmen can’t deliver it to our house. I picked it up from the Mail and More office the next day when the storm surge stopped and I was just wearing my PJs and flip-flops. And that’s it. I’ve got a new turban!haha

And who cares if my hair is short-ish! I still want to wear it.haha

xoxo3863xoxo3864xoxo3880xoxo3881xoxo3884xoxo3885xoxo3889xoxo3890xoxo3891xoxo3893xoxo3895xoxo3896xoxo3897xoxo3899

Author:

Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

One thought on “Turban Legend

Leave a Reply

