Posted in music

Lady Gaga’s ‘Born This Way’ Tracklisting

Finally, Mother Monster Manifesto revealed her Born This Was track listing. Her upcoming album is bound to be released on May 23.
She has 14 songs in the album originally but there were 5 additional ones included in the Special Edition version. As you monsters remember, she told that she doesn’t want to have a Deluxe edition album which got me puzzled. What’s the difference between the Deluxe and the Special Edition versions? Why not just include them all in one studio album version to avoid confusion? Haha

Anyways, here is the list of the song titles and some are very interesting. I’m sensing another Lady Gaga and Catholic church battle. What do you think?

The track listing for ‘Born This Way’:

“Marry the Night”
“Born This Way”
“Government Hooker”
“Bloody Mary”
“Bad Kids”
“Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)”
“Heavy Metal Lover”
“Electric Chapel”
“Yoü and I”
“The Edge of Glory”

Bonus disc track listing:

“Born This Way” (Country Road Version)
“Judas” (DJ White Shadow Remix)
“Marry the Night” (Fernando Garibay Remix)
“Sheiße” (DJ White Shadow Mugler)
“Fashion of His Love” (Fernando Garibay Remix)



Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s