Posted in Boyfriend of The Week, men

Boyfriend of the Week: Matt Garrison


2 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley

 Matthew Priestley photographs, grooms and styles Matt Garrison, the new addition to Ford Models. And as you can see, I have changed my used-to-be “Imaginary Boyfriend of the Day” post to “Boyfriend of the Week” because I thought I might use some fidelity to these men even just for a week. Haha! So my Matt Garrison becomes my first Boyfriend of the Week. I wouldn’t mind sharing him to my friends, Glenn and Jeff. LOL  1 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
3 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
4 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
5 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
6 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
7 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
8 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
9 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
10 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley
11 Fresh Face | Matt Garrison by Matthew Priestley

Author:

Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

Leave a Reply

