Posted in croquis de mode, fashion, fashion sketches, nurses, sketches

want to wear sphygmomanometer and asepto syringe?


While nursing my uncle in the Surgery Ward ICU, I have been sketching to kill time. I ran out of new designs so I needed to look for inspiration from the things around me. The first 2 things I have decided that would make a good design are–asepto syringe and the sphygmonanometer.haha

Author:

Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

Leave a Reply

