Posted in whatever

I’m Pissed Off


I was happy when I made my last blog post until I have tried to share it on my Facebook wall. There was someone who blocked and reported them as spammy. I don’t know but I didn’t find anything wrong with all my posts. I just hate it when others do some things to stop you from feeling happy. It would have been okay if what I did was offensive or hurtful but i guess, they’re not. I just hope that the restriction will be lifted off sooner. Really, I’m upset tonight but that’s not gonna stop me from posting in WP. I’m gonna say what I want because that’s what makes me happy. And for the one who blocked my posts, I may not know who you are but I hate you!

Author:

Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

2 thoughts on “I’m Pissed Off

Leave a Reply

