Posted in quotes

going fritzolophical..


thank you…

   I’m sorry…

      goodbye…

 

Who would have thought that these three simple expressions we hear almost everyday, can turn into a statement that could hurt and break our hearts.

Wahahaha! Why am I being such a drama queen? I bet there’s nothing wrong when we say something with these 3 words like “Mom, thank you for the breakfast but I’m sorry coz I’m going to be late in school, Goodbye!”

haha

Author:

Ambivert freelance graphic artist and coffeeholic..and most of all, a Slytherin!

Leave a Reply

